Home news contatti    
trovaparti


Via Capri 33 - 80026 CASORIA (NA)

 

Fornitori Links
 

Alex Squadrilli
General Manager

Telefono: 081 7593666
Email: alex.squadrilli@fbsspa.com

   

Fabrizio Squadrilli
Amministratore Delegato

Telefono: 081 7593666

Bruno Squadrilli
Presidente

Telefono: 081 7593666

 

 

Angelo Agrippa Resp.SistemaInformativo
Email: angelo.agrippa@fbsspa.com

Resp. Amministrazione:
Lello Pepe
Email: lello.pepe@fbsspa.com

Contabilita' Clienti
Pino Agrippa
Email: pino.agrippa@fbsspa.com

Contabilità Fornitori
Maria Saccardo Abbruzzese
Email:maria.abbruzzese@fbsspa.com

Magazzino :
Franco Fiore
Email: franco.fiore@fbsspa.com

Ordini Clienti
Massimo Varriale
Email: massimo.varriale@fbsspa.com

Ordini Clienti
Pasquale Aliberti
Email: pasquale.aliberti@fbsspa.com

TELEFONI:
* 081-7593666 (direz.)
* 081 7596637 (mag.)pbx
* 081-7596181 (amm.)
* FAX: 081 5848094

Email: fbsspa@pec.it